Almost Lost

Since it’s been ridiculously hot out this weekend, I’ve spent most of my time inside working on my photo catalog.  While organizing my recent influx of Reddish Egret and White-tailed Kite photos, I realized that I had a bunch of older bird photos I had meant to post.  I’m really happy with the portraits, in particular the California Quail and Wrentit.

“California Quail”  –  Lake Los Carneros, Goleta, CA

“Wrentit”  –  Lake Los Carneros, Goleta, CA

“Least Sandpiper”  –  Lake Los Carneros, Goleta, CA

“Ash-throated Flycatcher”  –  Lake Los Carneros, Goleta, CA

“Great Blue Heron Silhouette”  –  Lake Los Carneros, Goleta, CA

Leave a Reply

